Agnostic.com

15 2

Any musicians out there? I'll show you mine if you show me yours 😉

TattooedMofaku 3 Dec 27

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

15 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Drums & bass here, although I'm only getting started with bass. Drums around 26 years.

Rock on!

i'm a new york based singer/songwriter...several youtube links on my Facebook page-DavidMaher

Guitar

[musiciansfriend.com]

Sang in a few professional and semi-professional choral groups and done some work in community and regional musical theater.

Electric and acoustic guitars, harmonica and bagpipes (a work in progress)...When I was younger I was in a garage band, and we were so awful we never opened the garage door! Seriously! We were loud enough that everyone heard us anyway....

I'm an amateur. Guitar, bass, drums, trumpet some keyboard. I used to play in bands. Now I just do it at home for the fun of it. I don't have time to rehearse with bands these days. I record though in my basement. Here's a cover I did of the Foo Fighters "Learn to Fly". My son played bass and drums while I did the guitar work and vocals.

[chirb.it]

Duke Level 8 Dec 27, 2017

That is awesome! Good job.

@Hominid Thanks!

I love that your son is on it... they are always watching us. to make story short my son bought me an acoustic guitar early this year, of course is a right handed guitar and I was born, raised and lived all my life as Left handed. But I can Dance and he is now the best Dancer in the family he just have no Common Sense.