Agnostic.com

27 4

Greetings other agnostics, humanists, skeptics, and “heretics” of all flavors - I’m new here, and just wanted to say hi.

ModernDayViking 4 Feb 28

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

27 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Hi! I'm relatively new here also. There are a lot of interesting people here. It's a nice place to hang out.

It sure seems to be - I’m looking forward to having some good conversations with some interesting people.

Hello. Anyone who pillages and plunders as a way of life is welcome here.

Welcome to the asylum. Enjoy your stay!

Thank you - I’m just learning my away around, but it seems like a much more interesting place than other social media. And much more welcoming.

@ModernDayViking We've got a pretty good bunch here. Even when we don't agree, everyone stays fairly civil.

I am atheist and humanist. I also am new here. Want to say hello to you.

SKH78 Level 8 Feb 28, 2018

Welcome!

Thank you!

If you're crazy as a bat or sane as a ......well, whatever something is that is sane, join in. Most of us don't bite or snipe at you.

I don’t mind biting...

Hello and welcome.

Love that meme - one of my faves

Hellooooo. Welcome to our circle.

Thank you!

Hellooo! Welcome to the group. Today we will be looking at the coq au vin or maybe we can just concentrate on the au vin.

Welcome! I've only been on for a week or two. So far I'm really enjoying the discussions!

Welcome to the gang !

Thank you!

Greetings from Arkansas!

Heya

Hello and welcome.

Thank you! And hello to you too.

Welcome and I hope you find some things here that is worth your while! Put your 2 cents worth in! As that is what the most of us do (some may put in a BIG dollar amt).

Hello mate. do I call you New or Mr here?

Hello... and welcome!