Agnostic.com

40 18

Where is the weirdest place you have seen religious propaganda?

I live in south Georgia so needless to say Christian propaganda is everywhere but I was just in my kitchen a minute ago and saw a bible passage on the back of my dollar store cheese puffs. (Dont judge me, I'm a broke single teacher with literally $5 until the end of the month so dollar store groceries are all I can afford right now) anyways where or on what is the strangest religious propaganda you have seen recently?

Gypsy31771 6 Oct 19

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

40 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

A guy in my neighborhood put up a sign, facing the house next to him. It said, "Thou shalt not covid thy neighbor's wife." πŸ˜›

That sounds like a warning. πŸ˜€

Can I covet my neighour's ass? (Ambiguity intended)

Why aren’t these called Cheesus Puffs?

The bathroom of an adult bookstore. No judging....

I think I love you 🀣

@ADKSparky Oh baby!

On a NYC subway train 2 years ago. Some idiot was handing out brochures about the decline of civilization and how it was β€œThe presence of Satan in our minds and hearts”. I told him he was in the wrong town and that he should go down South.

Where I live (I'm not in the South) there's at least one billboard that says something like "Jesus died for the sins of the world". They're put out by this one group.

I when into Dollar General to buy some chips and saw that same bags. Saw the bible verse and put it back on the shelf.

Being the one who reads labels not only for content the place of origin I would have done the same thing.

I got shipped a water valve and bible verses were in the box. I never ordered from them again.

Did your water turn into wine?

@ThisIsPatrick I wish. Then I would have had 300 gallons of red wine.