Agnostic.com

36 6

Do you ever look at the random pics of strangers and wonder if they are sociopaths?

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

36 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I look at the profiles of people who ask questions about sociopaths and wonder if they are sociopaths....

My first thought haha!!!! respect lol.

@Nickbeee Mine also.

Stop with all the compliments ....

I look at random pics of people I know and wonder that, but let's leave my family out of this.

As a writer, I do thought exercises, so yes, sometimes, my exercise for the day (or the hour) is to go to a public place, pick out a person, and randomly 'spin the psychosis wheel' to give them a story. And then, in my mind, I flesh it out from there.

But, as we all know, writers are a sick lot, aren't we?

Not really. I look for the seamingly well adjusted, intelligent psychopaths. 😉

Pick me !!! Pick meeeeeee !!! ????

Yeah, and then i marry them.......hey, do I sound bitter?

@IamNobody ok! lol! 😛

@AnneWimsey more Sherlock or Dexter?

@Donna_I NO Dexter, thankyuvurrymuch. Would it give you insight if i told you when i was 12 i had a mad crush on Sherlock Holmes, the original?

Ha ha - this question is meant to be ironic, right?

Hell, I look side-eyes at people I Know sometimes!

I don't. Some , I hope, I will never meet ina dark alley, but then I hardly ever find myself in a dark alley. So then I scold myself and look at my picture of Wolverine.

lol

Sure..on dating websites!

Too true!

I see we share a hobby!

All the time!

What pics are you referring to? The ones here on user profiles, or just random on the internet?

A sociopath is a particular personality disorder. Most people who use the terms, "psychopath and sociopath" do not have an understanding of what they actually mean.