Agnostic.com

8 9

Taiwan's musical garbage trucks. 😄 I love different cultures.

[bbc.co.uk]

Ryo1 8 Apr 19

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

8 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I am always interested to know how other peoples lives, as sharing experiences can be useful. I think making musical garbage trucks is a good idea because many people associate garbage trucks with something unpleasant. I am glad that people have begun to think more about ecology. Thanks to the development of the green movement, there are more and more companies that provide rental services for garbage containers. I often use dumpsterrentalslafayette.com because I work as a construction worker, and after construction, there is a lot of garbage left over.

Logistically ludicrous, invent bins.

If you don't like all the antipathy towards theistic belief click on browse or go to groups.

Thanks for the news from 2011.

I was taken with the garbage and composed this tune:

www.http//

"Thanks for the news from 2011." So? Musical garbage trucks have been operated in Taiwan for a long time; it's simply part of Taiwanese culture. And ludicrous? Are you laughing at the Taiwanese? Judging another country's culture only because you read a small article about it is ludicrous, indeed. Or maybe I misunderstand your comment...

@Ryo1 "it's simply part of Taiwanese culture. And ludicrous? Are you laughing at the Taiwanese? Judging another country's culture only because you read a small article about it is ludicrous, indeed."

I wasn't laughing before but I am now and it's not at the people who live in Taiwan.

It's illogical, inconvenient and ineluctably, ineffably inefficient to expect each person with garbage to be there when the music plays.