Agnostic.com

4 10

This reminds me of something. 🙄

This is what implosion of twin towers looks like. I think we've seen this previously.

SeaGreenEyez 9 Aug 28

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

4 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

It seems like there's something missing here.

Wait! Don't tell me! I think I've got it.

Where is Tower Number Seven?

@SeaGreenEyez, [geomccalip.bandcamp.com]

Scoff if you will but as an Architect, I can tell you irrefutably that the twin towers did not fall because an airplane hit them. It was all show.

@SeaGreenEyez A cruel show. I decided, since it was Cheney that called off the air patrols that day for a Canadian training exercise, he has blood all over his body.

The World Trade Center towers were over 3 times that tall, but it looked a bit similar. :'(

@SeaGreenEyez I have read that members of the Saudi royal family were shepherded out of the US right after 911. Don't know if this is true, but I'm not resistant to the idea of a plot.

@SeaGreenEyez That Patriot Act really needs to be torn up.

Size aside, the construction of the Twin Towers was unique, so any comparison to other skyscraper collapses is ignorant or disingenuous.

@Druvius It's the emotion of the sight, not the construction, that grabs people. I'm not a structural engineer, but I do have a visceral reaction to seeing buildings of any sort collapse after 911.

@SeaGreenEyez

"...the one conspiracy theory I believe"

Same.