Agnostic.com

16 7

Newbie here!

Hey, I'm new here so I'm wondering if anyone has any tips or tricks to navigating this site. What are its best/worst features? What do the little icons and percentages mean? I'll probably access mainly with my phone unless the site is better via computer. Thanks in advance!

dkp93 8 Dec 19

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

16 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Like you, I found this site through FB, and joined earlier this evening. I do like the idea of being more open about my disbelief in any 'magic man in the sky', but I also work for the state, and I truly believe my job could be in danger if anyone found out I'm atheist. So far, I'm liking this site.

SC former governor is US UN representative and current governor was Trump's first endorsement from this state. Not a single Democrat in any statewide office. If it weren't for obligations I have here, I would have moved years ago.

Advice ...

... stay relaxed, laugh more often than snarl ... and say 'Donald Trump is a moron' at least twice week.

That's at least a daily mantra for me!

Welcome! The more the merrier.

Hi I just found this site myself and joined up tonite, how ya doing. I'd have to beg to differ with your comments, if I had to sit in a room with the men that you described, I'd want to kick them all out of the plane and just yelll at them as their all falling without their parachutes that God will save you, just believe ! As each one meets their maker when they come hurtling towards the earth !
What a bunch of misfits...hi !!!