Agnostic.com

32 2

What do you usually listen to in the car?

• 59 votes
  • 12 votes
  • 6 votes
  • 6 votes
Hermit 7 May 27

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

32 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

My wife telling me how to drive and my kids arguing. ?

Anything that will drowned out the noise of parts falling off my 2008 Buick.

The chattering of small humans.

I'm a teacher by day so quiet is the best EVER!!!

XM Sirius: channels 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Alt Nation, Lithium, First Wave, The Groove, and R&B

Zster Level 8 May 27, 2018

No vote, I don't allow strangers to poll me. I listen to the engine.

NPR

Siriusxm is a great thing.

Audio books if Im alone. classic rock if I have someone with me

Me too!

Classical music.

Pink Floyd most of the time.

Road noise.

Music, almost always. Or Google maps giving me directions. Or any people I'd have with me. But usually music.

I love my Pandora subscription … no ads!

@MarvelAnn, it uses data but there are offline channels you can set up.

I need more choices: NPR and News; Grateful Dead channel and books on CD

I have a Spotify subscription. Loads of live Grateful Dead to listen to including all of the Dick’s Picks releases.

@Hermit I was not aware of the GD until Brendan, my grandson moved in with me. He sdaid;" Oma, you have Sirius XM and the Grateful Dead channel on your ca radio. Very cool" So, i was listening, getting the background stories from Brendan and educated myself on Jerry Garcia and the band. I love all their songs that have a girl's name in the title and some of their covers. There is also a great difference in concerts from the 70s and concerts in the 90s. It's fun to discover all these things!

Usually nothing. Occasionally music.