0 Like Show

SusaninMaine has not written a bio yet

Profile Questions

Do you believe in a god? Yes Which god/gods do you believe in? Other How certain are you that there is a god? 99.9% Are you interested in meeting members for dating? Yes, open to meeting men How long have you been nonreligious (if agnostic, atheist, secular, etc.)? 1-5 years Did you use to believe in a god? I still do Did you use to regularly attend a place of worship? Yes, not now Which religion did you follow/attend before? Christian Which Christian denomination did you follow/attend before? Other How long were you involved in an organized religion? 20+ Why were you a member of an organized religion? Raised by parents At what level were you involved within an organized religion group (e.g., church)? Teacher Jobs? Retail, Education Skills? DIY, Board games, Card games, Paint, Listening, Cooking What kind of music do you like? Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rap/Hip Hop, Other Which best describes you: Both Introvert/Extrovert TV shows? Sitcoms, Movies, Drama, Action, History, Science, How-to Do you believe in ghosts? Maybe Is there more than a 10% chance that the following are real or work? Ghosts, Homeopathy, ESP, Chiropractics, Palm Readings, Witches, Tarot Cards Could there be an as-of-yet undefined supreme omnipotent being? Yes Morning person or night owl? Night What do you eat? Omnivore Favorite movie genres? Action, Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Fantasy, History, Music, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi, Superhero Adventurous or cautious? Adventurous Which sports do you like to watch? None Which sports do you like doing? Swimming, Skiing, Bowling, Fishing, Frisbee, Kayaking, Roller Skating, Canoeing, Fitness, Motorcycles, Weight Lifting Beer or wine? Both How do you get around most often? Car Is having similar politics important in a relationship? Somewhat Do you have pets? Cats Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Half full Do you like to celebrate Christmas? Yes Is sexual compatibility important to you? Somewhat Do you exercise regularly? Yes Coffee or tea? Both Which languages do you speak? English Do you do meditation or yoga? Neither How far would you go to meet someone? < 100 miles Kids? Yes (at home), Yes (grown), Not open to have If you found your match, would you be willing to relocate? No
Freethinker, Spiritual
Open to meeting men
  • BirthdaySeptember 28
  • Interested InFriends, Dating
  • EnjoysMovies, Drinking, Food, Music, Science, Books, Outdoors, Art, Love, Theater, Sex, Travel, Games
  • EducationCollege
  • Level2 (140 points)
  • Followers 2
  • Fans 0
  • Joined Nov 30th, 2019
  • Last Visit 1+ month ago
SusaninMaine's Groups