Agnostic.com
0 Like Show
0 Like Show
0 Like Show
View more

I was born a long long time ago, in a small cabin in the middle of a 5 million acre corn field. Former Marine, Salesman, Manufacturers Representative. Now retired but doing fun stuff like restoring a hundred year old house, Maintaining a Commercial quality woodworking shop in my basement. I love to dance, and seem to have a talent for it. I go to the dog park almost every day with my little friends Murphy(mother Shitzu father Yorkie, and Mali-Mali(tiny gorgeous female Shitzu). I serve 3 rescued cats. My life is simple and runs at my speed. I love to sing, dance, and music. I am a fair percussionist, an auto-chord, and a lire.

Full Bio

Profile Questions

Do you believe in a god? No Are you interested in meeting members for dating? Yes, open to meeting women How long have you been nonreligious (if agnostic, atheist, secular, etc.)? 20+ years Did you use to believe in a god? Some, not now Did you use to regularly attend a place of worship? Sometimes, not now Which religion did you follow/attend before? Christian Which Christian denomination did you follow/attend before? Protestant Which Protestant denomination did you follow/attend before? Baptist How long were you involved in an organized religion? 5-10 Why were you a member of an organized religion? Raised by parents At what level were you involved within an organized religion group (e.g., church)? Choir Jobs? Retail, Construction, Sales, Design, Engineering, Management, Marketing, Nonprofit Skills? Writing, Public speaking, Carpentry, Home Repair, DIY, Card games, Sing, Dance, Play Instrument, Coaching, Driving, Cooking, Gardening What kind of music do you like? Rock, Classical, Blues, Other Which best describes you: Extrovert TV shows? Movies, Drama, Action, History, Science, News, Sports Do you believe in ghosts? No Is there more than a 10% chance that the following are real or work? Telepathy, Witches Could there be an as-of-yet undefined supreme omnipotent being? No Morning person or night owl? Both What do you eat? Omnivore Favorite movie genres? Action, Adventure, Documentary, Fantasy, History, Sci-Fi, War, Western Adventurous or cautious? Adventurous Which sports do you like to watch? Football, Baseball, Tennis, Volleyball, Gymnastics, Olympics, Ice Skating, Dance Which sports do you like doing? Golf, Basketball, Run/Jog, Tennis, Car Racing, Volleyball, Swimming, Softball, Baseball, Surfing, Bowling, Billiards, Hiking, Frisbee, Ice Skating, Fitness, Darts, Table Tennis, Dance, Weight Lifting, Bocce, Handball Beer or wine? Both How do you get around most often? Car Is having similar politics important in a relationship? Yes Do you have pets? Dogs, Cats Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Umm... Do you like to celebrate Christmas? No Is sexual compatibility important to you? Yes Do you exercise regularly? Occasionally Coffee or tea? Coffee Which languages do you speak? English Do you do meditation or yoga? Meditation How far would you go to meet someone? < 500 miles Kids? Yes (grown) If you found your match, would you be willing to relocate? Maybe

Photos

0 Like Show
0 Like Show
0 Like Show
Agnostic, Humanist, Secularist, Freethinker, Spiritual
Open to meeting women
  • BirthdayAugust 26
  • Interested InFriends, Dating, Long Term, Hookups
  • EnjoysMovies, Weed, Food, Music, Science, Books, Outdoors, Sports, Art, Love, Sex, Theater, Pets
  • Education2-Year
  • Level3 (292 points)
  • Followers 1
  • Fans 0
  • Following 7
  • Joined Oct 23rd, 2019
  • Last Visit 1+ month ago