Agnostic.com
0 Like Show

Profile Questions

Do you believe in a god? Maybe How certain are you that there is a god? 75% Are you interested in meeting members for dating? Yes, open to meeting women and trans women How long have you been nonreligious (if agnostic, atheist, secular, etc.)? 10-20 years Did you use to believe in a god? I still do Did you use to regularly attend a place of worship? Yes, not now Which religion did you follow/attend before? Christian Which Christian denomination did you follow/attend before? Catholic How long were you involved in an organized religion? 10-20 Why were you a member of an organized religion? Raised by parents At what level were you involved within an organized religion group (e.g., church)? Teacher Skills? Writing, Public speaking, Carpentry, Home Repair, DIY, Video games, Card games, Sing, Dance, Act, Play Instrument, Draw, Photography, Observation, Driving, First Aid, Cooking, Gardening What kind of music do you like? Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Rap/Hip Hop Which best describes you: Both Introvert/Extrovert TV shows? Sitcoms, Stand-up Comedy, Action, History, Science, News, Sports, Weather, Talk Do you believe in ghosts? Yes Is there more than a 10% chance that the following are real or work? Ghosts, Homeopathy, Telepathy, ESP, Reincarnation, Chiropractics, Alien Visits, Alternate realities, UFOs, Palm Readings, Astrology, Horoscopes, Witches, Multiverse, Voodoo, Bigfoot, Near Death Experiences, Numerology, Tarot Cards, Vampires, Werewolves, Zombies Could there be an as-of-yet undefined supreme omnipotent being? Yes Morning person or night owl? Night What do you eat? Omnivore Favorite movie genres? Action, Adventure, Biography, Comedy, Crime, Family, Film Noir, History, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi, Superhero, Thriller, War, Western Adventurous or cautious? Adventurous Which sports do you like to watch? Soccer, Football, Boxing, Cricket, MMA, Rugby, Surfing, Gymnastics, Dance, Roller Derby Which sports do you like doing? Soccer, Tennis, Cricket, Softball, Baseball, Fishing, Boxing, Billiards, Cycling, Hiking, Frisbee, Kickball, Roller Skating, Canoeing, Dance, Bocce Beer or wine? Wine How do you get around most often? Walking, Bus Is having similar politics important in a relationship? Somewhat Do you have pets? Dogs, Cats Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Half full Do you like to celebrate Christmas? Depends Is sexual compatibility important to you? Yes Do you exercise regularly? Yes Coffee or tea? Both Which languages do you speak? English, Spanish, French Do you do meditation or yoga? Meditation How far would you go to meet someone? Worldwide Kids? None If you found your match, would you be willing to relocate? Maybe

Photos

0 Like Show
Believer
Open to meeting women and trans women
  • Level5 (1,702 points)
  • Posts3
  • Comments
      Replies
    86
    7
  • Followers 2
  • Fans 0
  • Following 3
  • Joined Nov 25th, 2018
  • Last Visit 3+ months ago
JamesZabodyn's Groups