Agnostic.com
0 Like Show

Kidnapped by gypsies at the of 9 , travel with a blue dog named Los Lobos. Exartist has not painted since 2018 hope to get back into it as I travel the Southwest I have brief moments of being social , I am mostly an introvert. By the way the Gypsy things bulshit but I did walk into a gypsy Camp when I was around 9 or near the Susquehanna River in central Pennsylvania later I did befriend a gypsy in Sunbury Pennsylvania and I do love Gitano music

Profile Questions

Do you believe in a god? No How certain are you that there are no gods? 99.9% Are you interested in meeting members for dating? Yes, open to meeting women How long have you been nonreligious (if agnostic, atheist, secular, etc.)? 20+ years Did you use to believe in a god? Some, not now Did you use to regularly attend a place of worship? No, never Jobs? Pharmaceutical, Health Care, Transportation Skills? Draw, Paint, Sculpt, Graphic Arts, Observation, Driving, First Aid What kind of music do you like? Classical, Blues, Reggae, Other Which best describes you: Both Introvert/Extrovert TV shows? Stand-up Comedy, Movies, Action, Science, News, How-to, Talk Do you believe in ghosts? No Is there more than a 10% chance that the following are real or work? UFOs, Multiverse Could there be an as-of-yet undefined supreme omnipotent being? Maybe Morning person or night owl? Morning What do you eat? Omnivore Favorite movie genres? Action, Adventure, Comedy, Crime, Documentary, Drama, History, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller, War, Western Adventurous or cautious? Prefer not say Which sports do you like to watch? Boxing, Horse Racing Which sports do you like doing? Hiking, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Weight Lifting Beer or wine? Neither How do you get around most often? Truck Is having similar politics important in a relationship? Yes Do you have pets? Dogs Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Umm... Do you like to celebrate Christmas? Depends Is sexual compatibility important to you? Somewhat Do you exercise regularly? Prefer not to say Coffee or tea? Coffee Which languages do you speak? English Do you do meditation or yoga? Meditation How far would you go to meet someone? < 100 miles Kids? Prefer not say If you found your match, would you be willing to relocate? Maybe
Open to meeting women
  • BirthdayJuly 11
  • Interested InDating, Hookups
  • EnjoysMovies, Weed, Science, Music, Outdoors, Sex, Travel
  • Education2-Year
  • Level2 (165 points)
  • Fans 0
  • Joined Jan 20th, 2021
  • Last Visit 6+ months ago
TravellerTom's Groups