0 Like Show
0 Like Show
I'm a writer! Check out my official author page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/01/09/jesse-lynn-rucilez-author-page/
0 Like Show
If you enjoy my novels, short stories, and essays, and would like to show support on Patreon, feel free @ https://www.patreon.com/jesselynnrucilez
View more

Hello. My name is Jesse Lynn Rucilez, and I’m a writer from Reno, Nevada. When I’m not working, my life revolves around literature, film, and music. Hopefully, one day my passions will be the core of my existence, rather than mere recreation. People often ask me what I write. Unfortunately, my fiction doesn’t fit into any specific genre. Thus far, I’ve written about everything from giant evil teddy bears, suicidal junkies, porn stars, and witchcraft, to living alien technology; all with a character driven, literary bent. From here on I plan to write futuristic thrillers, dystopian satire, space opera, fantasy, and superhero novels. I like to blend genres, so everything will have a touch of humor, romance, and action. If you're interested in my work, feel free to PM me for more info.

Photos

0 Like Show
I'm a writer! Check out my official author page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/01/09/jesse-lynn-rucilez-author-page/
0 Like Show
If you enjoy my novels, short stories, and essays, and would like to show support on Patreon, feel free @ https://www.patreon.com/jesselynnrucilez
0 Like Show
Follow me on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/jlrauthor77
0 Like Show
Check out the Le Club du Mal Official Page @https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/06/11/le-club-du-mal-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out the Bobby's Dream Official Page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/06/11/bobbys-dream-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out the Bobby's Fight Official Page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/06/11/bobbys-fight-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out the Appleton's Abode Official Page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/09/27/appletons-abode-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out the Evelyn Grimes Official Page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/11/07/evelyn-grimes-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out the Living The Nightmare Official Page @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2018/03/14/living-the-nightmare-official-page/
0 Like Show
Check out my Official Author Resume @ https://jlrucilez.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/jesse-lynn-rucilez-author-resume/
0 Like Show
Cover art for my Death's Avenger project. Death's Avenger is the story of Blaine Myers; a hapless man who's chosen to become an avatar of Death Itself! Begin your Death's Avenger journey here: https://deathsavenger.wordpress.com/2017/09/23/prologue-skeleton-man/
0 Like Show
Atheist, Humanist, Secularist, Skeptic, Freethinker
Here for community
  • Level5 (1,966 points)
  • Posts4
  • Followers 2
  • Fans 0
  • Following 7
  • Joined May 12th, 2018
  • Last Visit Very recently