0 Like Show

Agnostic married bi-male seeking female and/or couples for mutual sexual companionship.

Profile Questions

Do you believe in a god? No How certain are you that there are no gods? 100% Are you interested in meeting members for dating? Yes, open to meeting women How long have you been nonreligious (if agnostic, atheist, secular, etc.)? 20+ years Did you use to believe in a god? No, never Did you use to regularly attend a place of worship? Sometimes, not now Which religion did you follow/attend before? Christian Which Christian denomination did you follow/attend before? Other How long were you involved in an organized religion? 5-10 Why were you a member of an organized religion? Raised by parents At what level were you involved within an organized religion group (e.g., church)? Member Jobs? Construction, Education, Training Skills? Home Repair, DIY, Draw, Paint, Photography, Strategy, Listening, First Aid, Cooking What kind of music do you like? Rock, Other Which best describes you: Both Introvert/Extrovert TV shows? Movies, Drama, Action, History, Science, News Do you believe in ghosts? No Is there more than a 10% chance that the following are real or work? Chiropractics, Alternate realities, UFOs, Multiverse Could there be an as-of-yet undefined supreme omnipotent being? No Morning person or night owl? Both What do you eat? Omnivore Favorite movie genres? Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime, Documentary, Drama, Fantasy, History, Music, Sci-Fi, Superhero, Thriller, War Adventurous or cautious? Prefer not say Which sports do you like to watch? Volleyball Which sports do you like doing? Volleyball, Swimming, Darts, Karate Beer or wine? Both How do you get around most often? Car Is having similar politics important in a relationship? Yes Do you have pets? Dogs, Cats Do you see the glass half full or half empty? Half full Do you like to celebrate Christmas? Yes Is sexual compatibility important to you? Yes Do you exercise regularly? Yes Coffee or tea? Coffee Which languages do you speak? English Do you do meditation or yoga? Meditation How far would you go to meet someone? < 20 miles Kids? Yes (at home) If you found your match, would you be willing to relocate? No
Agnostic, Atheist, Humanist, Secularist, Skeptic, Freethinker
Open to meeting women
  • BirthdayAugust 25
  • Interested InHookups
  • EnjoysMovies, Smoking, Drinking, Weed, Food, Music, Science, Books, Outdoors, Art, Sex, Pets, Games
  • Education2-Year
  • Top tags#Missouri
  • Level2 (168 points)
  • Followers 2
  • Fans 0
  • Joined Oct 23rd, 2017
  • Last Visit Recently