Agnostic.com
6 4

LINK Christian Activist Scott Lively: I’d Rather Be Beheaded Than Wear A Mask | Michael Stone

I guess anyone can call himself an "activist". This activist's contributions include getting LGBT people in Uganda killed (link to that in this story). If he'd rather be beheaded, I say someone should do him and the world a favor and oblige!

altschmerz 9 June 30
You must be a member of this group before commenting. Join Group

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

6 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

maybe he could visit a Taliban stronghold

bklynite53 Level 7 July 24, 2020

Well if their is such a thing as natural justice he may get both

Hey! I've been advertising my DIY Guillotine Kit on here for about 2 years! Copyright infringement, you'll be hearing from my lawyers!

AnneWimsey Level 9 June 30, 2020

Beheading by guillotine is so quick and painless though...

Kynlei Level 8 June 30, 2020

Already got mine set up and ready to go.
😄

Charlene Level 9 June 30, 2020

John Vervaeke breaks down bullshit into 2 parts - relevance and salience. It helps if logic alone is not enough to tell you the idea of a beheading and wearing a mask are not related. The relevance is how important the statement is to you and the salience is how much the ideas stand out. That can take you a long way from truth.

brentan Level 8 June 30, 2020
Write Comment

Recent Visitors 26

Photos 265 More

Posted by CliffordCook The Fascism of Faith Month in the US Congress U.

Posted by of-the-mountainReality!!!

Posted by CliffordCookChristian Nationalism isn't just something that's spreading in the United States.

Posted by KilltheskyfairyReligion is ridiculous!