Agnostic.com

17 30

Hello everyone, I am excited to announce the arrival of my great granddaughter Ruby Louise. Born this morning by c-section, 8 lbs 1 oz. 20 inches long.

Redheadedgammy 9 Mar 31

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

17 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Oh, what a sweetheart. Congratulations. I got a new great-grandson this week. Haven't met him in person yet, but he has the same blankie.

Congratulations! Iโ€™m sure youโ€™re feeling like I am, over the moon with joy! ๐Ÿ˜

Aaannddd the little girly outfits in the store are so cute I want to buy them, and my only grandkids are grown young men.....Enjoy!

I have been investing in little Rubyโ€™s wardrobe for a few months now. Just picking up cute, one of a kind things. ๐Ÿ˜ It is fun to buy for girls as the clothes are so precious!! I had two sons so Iโ€™m enjoying my granddaughters and now my great granddaughter! ๐Ÿ˜

Beautiful! Congrats all around!

Thank you! Iโ€™ve been smiling all day. ๐Ÿ˜ canโ€™t wait to meet her next month.

A great day for you and yours. This is what life is all about, spoil her all you can. Be sue to have a great time when you get to visit her.

Yes, itโ€™s been a great day! Iโ€™ve not stopped smiling! ๐Ÿ˜ I will get to see her next month and will for sure spoil her!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congrats.

Many thanks Glenn. Iโ€™m so excited to meet her next month. ๐Ÿ˜

What a little beauty, and what a joy her arrival is! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• Congratulations!

She truly is a joy for my daughter-in-law as she just lost one of her brothers to suicide a couple of weeks ago. ๐Ÿ˜ข so this precious little baby is helping them find some joy and sweetness during this difficult time for her family. ๐Ÿ˜