Agnostic.com

5 0

Part of me wants to be above empathetic and not hate those who have been in an environment that has led them into being manipulated into believing the most outrageous abhorrent ideas in an attempt to be a good person..

forcing masks ,some still are under that manipulated spell .

What if they said to crawl to avoid the virus? Would you of crawled ?

Be honest...

I think a great number would have crawled. I was just getting through a very emotional time in my life ,and I wasn't fully cognitive as I am now and usually in general..

So I was fooled by the masks for the first 2 weeks , but then I studied and my stomach churned realizing I was wrong about the masks helping at all ..

To be fair to myself,I only suggested that if they had worked then to be polite and wear one to maybe stop someone else from being sick ,and I said people at a protest would get sick .. I was a dumbass...

I have no problem being wrong ,if it hurts ,so be it ..I have forgiven myself for being foolish for a couple of weeks ,but I don't know if I could forgive myself if I kept being a manipulated freak of nature from the powers that I know should not be ,and I didn't want to feel wrong or go against my peer group or family ,who ever ,ruin relationships,whatever the Truth is God to me ...

Truth above all !!

So another part of me just has so much trouble with letting not to bother me ,the freaks of nature that were manipulated by powers that should not be..

It's like I just want to hate them.
But as I know it's not all their fault..

They were never exposed to such environments that challenged them in a way that they realized that there are powers that should not exist ,and to go on from there and question all powers.

But then ,it's like so many know about Jeffrey Epstein. And I just can't understand why so many still trust anyone in power knowing about him and looking into him .. think people would look into him .. to see what it's all about.. but they don't..