Agnostic.com

3 0

The Ballot or the Boycott: Resistance 2017, 2018 and 1863

And for you democrats here, black or white, being this should be a concern to all of us. With the knowledge of how this is done by the republican party, why is it the democratic party, who claims to be the best choice for our black population, never calls out that party for their cross check scheme brought to light by Greg Palast?

[medium.com]

William_Mary 8 Feb 17

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

3 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I’m studying American History and maybe I have a bit more to learn, but I don’t see why anyone would want to be a part of either party from all the crap that each one gets.

Adam7 Level 4 Mar 26, 2018

The Democratic Party's biggest problem is that it is still a party of elites and identity politics. When it reconnects with and actually supports ordinary people, workers, minorities, women and the poor, it will have a credible voice again, and not until.

Reconnects? If it ever really did. Anyways, I will not be one to hold my breath.