Agnostic.com

15 14

Mean message from a Trump Supporter

"If you are a Trump supporter, hit the back button NOW" is on my online dating profile.

Today I received this message:

"I'll hit the back button but not before I say "Make America Great Again!!" Obviously you're part of the problem, not the solution. Retarded Liberal."

His message was mean-spirited and attacking, typical of a Trump voter.

It's rich that he called me "retarded." I have a Master degree. He dropped out of high school and lives in rural Montana. Big surprise.

LiterateHiker 9 June 28

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

15 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I always knew those kind of people were out there, but good grief I didn't think there were that many.

It's funny how he was projecting his own issues onto you.

But I have come to expect that of Trump supporters: they have between them less cognitive firepower than an inebriated paramecium.

How can so many people just not get it ,Sorry your having to go thru this with the morons who contact you

FWM.. Fuck Wits Matter

And he is white.

@freeofgod

You are right.

This White House occupant has brought out the worst in our country.

Unity Level 7 June 28, 2020

@Unity

Exactly.

and showing me it's more widespread than I would have believed. I do now.

With the tiniest bit of luck, the Trump Regime will soon be but a bugsplat on one of the pages of history.

@Larimar Definitely an eye opener

@Larimar, @alliwant We all hope so

@Larimar That's what it has shown me too. The ugly bigotry came out of the closet because of tRumps example, encouragement. Never knew it was this bad, this ugly.