Agnostic.com

13 1

Advice on writing a book? Have any?

Anyone want to help me write a book?
Everyone on here seems so insightful and knowledgeable and I want to get some advice because I’m not very good at organizing my thoughts. I don’t really know the goal of the book, but I know what I want to express.

Here’s some of it :

GOD WHO?
(Human creation of “God” and understanding humanity to strive for a more peaceful world)