Agnostic.com
3 8

Get ready for those great deals on wheels...

Lizard_of_Ahaz 9 Aug 10
You must be a member of this group before commenting. Join Group

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

3 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Probably gonna be some boats available too!

Harley - Davidson is Doomed .

GEGR Level 7 Aug 10, 2020

Arg, me bucko, Harley is high end which means most of them ride less expensive brands. Let someone else list the other brands for you.

You say that like it is a bad thing....

@WonderWartHog99 Ain't that "high end" . And by the Way, I have been riding for 50 Years .

@GEGR Showing up on an Italian moped invites mockery.

I live next to mountains, which seems to suck grandfather bikers out to lean into hairpin curves every summer.

@WonderWartHog99 If you mean by high end the most expensive then I think Indian would be at the top of the heap with Harley second.
If you mean in technical sophistication I think you will find that most European and Japanese makes would be above them both.

@Moravian I'll take your word for it. You sound more like an expert on the topic than I am. I rarely see Indians for sale here. Normally I glace through the want ads to see what's for sale and occasionally listen to bikers babble about their bikes.

@WonderWartHog99 We have a Harley meeting every year called " Thunder in the glens" near where I live. Hundreds of Harley riders come from all over the UK and some from Europe. Last year an Indian dealer had a few bikes on display. I don't think there was one under £20000.
I think you are right about the second hand bikes. There will probably be lots of cycles as well. "used once on a sunny day"

Are all of these people supposed to be on motorcycles?? Because they don't look like it.