Agnostic.com

24 5

Do you drive

Idk if what I have is road rage or if I just get anxious when in traffic, but slow, indecisive, low skilled drivers infuriate me. Does driving, put more accurately, do other drivers, well, drive you crazy?

NothinnXpreVails 8 Feb 1

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

24 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I drive for a living so suffering from road rage would be very hazardous to my health. I can genuinely say other drivers don't bother me unless my coffee gets spilled as I drive over them 🙂

NO. I have had both offensive and defensive driving trainingin service years ago, and since then I simply expect them to be dumbasses. The main hazards of driving are dumbass drivers and weather

My city has a reputation for bad drivers, so the roads here can be a chore some days, the down town area in particular. I'm very wary when I drive because my work also have me driving around the city a lot some days, and lugging a truck and trailer makes you extra perceptive. Oh sure I can be a little speedy and 'reckless' myself, but it's usually on quieter and less busy stretches when I'm the only one in the car.

The ones that piss me off the most are the serpentine drivers. The dumb asses that drive faster than everyone else, and weave through the traffic constantly only to still end up at the oncoming red light. Congrats asshole, you shaved 2 seconds off your travel time and nearly caused 3 accidents!! Of course slow ass drivers can be annoying too but I just overtake them when I have the chance.