Agnostic.com

1 1

I live in PA. ; this garbage about " the president "
being a -:-:- non participant in the" DOUBT" about who rules now- is a joke .
The feds are going after 12 or so ringleaders
,,,while i remember > armed groups in Mich. state house( they wanted to kidnap the Gov. )& PA. ; where they paraded thier " weapons"- in a GOVERNMENT OFFICE ♧a travesty♧ this is a JOKE. The justice system is like the CIA = They spend the most & do NOTHING in A crisis. Folks died .
Maybe if donold gets those names( dirty dozen) who paraded guns & confederate flags he will pardon them= increase his POPULARITY=
I am not a proud american- he can still
create havoc; we just pick up the pieces.Some of my " gov leaders" ( my SENETORS ARE All REPUBLICANS)encouraged this too ÷& i will ensure ÷as my votes( my representive is a progessive who was under appreciated/ my REP.
Senator= TUMMEY has recently RETIRED)have counted to bring Woman& folks OF ALL ages & gender or race because as a vetran , if you are for peace & prosperity FOR ALL- then i ,humbly
have your back
JUST saying,,,,,don't drop a guard ☯️
Our allies are WAY PAST making excuses-
PS
We had " ABANDONED vehicles " on our property
,,,during the time frame to drive to DC,,,
like a missing gym bag at an airport/- what is a concern- TODAY v/s YESTERDAY ????

BBJong 7 Jan 9

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

1 comment

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.