Agnostic.com

11 3

Where do he come from? If there is no God

Everyone knows that there is no God and pretending to know weather or not if or if not there is a God no one will never know not even scientist or evolution a Godless Society is what we need in this life and the next knowing your mom and dad told you if you're an atheist dad told you if you are an atheist you will be bringing hell for for eternity ever since I was born in Colorado I have been abusive from a foster home Christian family at the age of 5 years old from the day I graduated Elementary School Middle School from the day I graduate high school I just turned to be an atheist my family does not know I'm atheist they will find out sooner or later just don't know when or what day sooner or later they will eventually find out I am a theist and they will try to shun me and judge me and my mom the rest of my family will turn against me except for my girlfriend's mom and her stepdad and for the rest of her family and the other day when I went swimming with my girlfriend I decided to tell her that I was an atheist and she told me her church except everyone for who they are they don't judge and I thought she would judge me just because I was an atheist but she didn't well my thinking was wrong if there was a god God could not judge us just because we are atheist even though people call us devil worshippers but we are not devil worshippers you don't even believe in a heaven or a hell or God or goddesses or got the father or god the Sun or the Holy Spirit and is true we can still be decent people without God we can live without God when I was a little boy I was sick and tired of being brainwashed to believe in a guy that does not exist and not just that being abused by religion

Darolsole 3 Apr 22

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

11 comments