2 5

POLL House passes a new anti-human-trafficking bill—no thanks to these 20 Republican members of Congress

The full list of those who voted "no" includes:

Brian Babin (TX)
Andy Biggs (AZ)
Lauren Boebert 💻
Mo Brooks (AL)
Ken Buck 💻
Andrew S. Clyde (GA)
Matt Gaetz (FL)
Louie Gohmert (TX)
Paul A. Gosar (AZ)
Marjorie Taylor Greene (GA)
Andy Harris (MD)
Jody B. Hice (GA)
Thomas Massie (KY)
Tom McClintock (CA)
Mary E. Miller (IL)
Troy E. Nehls (TX)
Ralph Norman (SC)
Scott Perry (PA)
Chip Roy (TX)
Van Taylor (TX)

Does this vote make them deplorables?

  • 25 votes
  • 1 vote
rainmanjr 8 July 27

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account


Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.


Matt Gaetz has a conflict of interest in this vote. It cuts into business.


Ew, who's the deplorable fuck who voted no?
Oh, I looked at recent visitors to this page and I think I have a good guess...

There's always at least one.

@TheInterlooper You thought it would be hard to prove how I voted?? I didn't say it was you, but I notice you took a picture from your computer that could have been logged in with a different account so it didn't show your vote. Wonder why you didn't just screenshot with your profile information at the top like I did. Keep sleazin' brother.

You can include a link to this post in your posts and comments by including the text q:678677
Agnostic does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any content. Read full disclaimer.