Agnostic.com

6 3

LINK Why Was An Honors Philosophy Doctoral Candidate So Stupid?

This is the highly educated Yale graduate student who wasted police time to harass a fellow student who fell asleep in a study hall. Was it racism? Or was it the lack of common sense that many highly educated people often exhibit? She's a former Jehovah Witness who is now an Atheist activist!

Krish55 8 May 10

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

6 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I have a friend who has 4 degrees from very prestigious universities. also a J.D. he has told me on quite a few occasions that a degree does not equal intelligence. obviously this woman has little knowledge or empathy for the human race.