Agnostic.com

26 9

What would be your dream vacation? A place on bucket list that you dream of someday visiting?

Mine is Mongolia and Galapagos islands. I have studied Genghis Khan extensively and know a lot about him. Would love to make my visit to Altai and (Holy Mountain) and visit island where evolution was born.

Suzanna 5 Jan 26

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

26 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

To see the mountain Gorillas in Uganda/Rwanda 🙂

Sacha Level 7 Jan 26, 2018

Mars. Yes, I mean it.

I still need to visit Rome. I can't let two years of Latin go to waste. Other than that, I would like to spend a couple of years at Yellowstone National Park.

@Vic47 Oh yea...its on my list too...I forgot!

I studied latin for a year....I am so glad I did it.

@Vic47 I love Athens, so pretty, My friend and I went for a walk and got lost, ending up walking all over the place, maybe best way to see the place. The tourist police there, I think its a requirement to be.'extremely good looking'... says that in best zoolander voice. Must get a hotel that has a rooftop bar and swimming pool, so can have 360 degree view. Amazing!

Yellow stone is nice but it's got too many people. If you want to see a tourist mauled by an animal, it is the place to go. People don't seem to understand the term "wild animal". They act as if it is a petting zoo, I have seen groups of people surround an animal with flashing cameras and loud, excited talking, and when the animal had had enough it flipped out and hurt people.

Sadly you’re right. I still remeber the family that “rescued” a young bison and the rangers had to put it down. Still, I really enjoyed the serene and alien beauty of the park. @Chryflvrantacid