Agnostic.com

20 3

Have you ever helped someone and they gave all the credit to god?

#god
EmeraldJewel 7 Feb 12

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

20 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I work in the healthcare field so I often witness patients getting their medical issues resolved with the help of numerous healthcare staff, modern medicine, and medical equipment that wouldn't be possible without the sciences. They then thank God afterwards.

Very wise! Lol Let Yahweh take care of them. Evil laugh.

@EmeraldJewel Lol. They don't need my help. They can pray instead. Lol.

For sure , lols

Why doesn't anyone ever I've satan any credit? Are you sure that Satan does not support any winning professional sport teams?

I think Satan is the real hero! After all, he did tell Eve the truth after she ate the apple that she wouldn’t die, plus Satan didn’t murder half as many as god did.

True dat. I'm stealing this from Dave Attel, but "I don't worship satan, but I do agree with many of his view."@EmeraldJewel

Constantly. I have helped people move, remodel their house, play football with their children, let them cry on my shoulder, give them physical comfort, pay their bills, and physically protect them. And the best I ever got was that God put me there to do those things!

I made a fence or barrier that looked like a fish and 2 old women walked past saying it was lucky God made it possible for me to be able to do it.

Lol wtf!!!

I know fucking idiots

brilliant fence though ! well done! maybe they meant ,cod, not god

a brilliant line made me laugh @jacpod

Watch out, they might think it's a Jesus fish. haha.

@arnies if they can name a Cheeto Cheesus, they can do anything lmfao!!!