Agnostic.com

13 4

First Time...

Hello. This is my first time on here. Is it possible to get help to get started on this website? Because I get overwhelm sometimes when it comes of being online. Either way, thanks for taking the time to look at this post. Appreciate it. Thanks.

Qwent23 4 Dec 20

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

13 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Easy peasy site.
Not rocket science.

Just surf the site for a little bit and play with the buttons. I promise you won’t break it.

Just take your time. Post something if you want to, answer questions or have an opinion or not. You don't have to do a thing if you are that way inclined to. Just enjoy.

Check out posts & comment/reply. Get to know folks that way, women & men, we are a community even more than a dating site. When comfortable, post, as you are now. Check out the Groups that interest you, there are a bunch. Just get involved & happy sailing!

Welcome! You are among friends here. Always feel free to ask questions and ask for assistance if you need it. Someone will always be there to help you.

I get overwhelmed too! Technology is not my thing, but I've figured out how to do a lot of stuff here & people have also helped me. It's pretty fun. Just try clicking on different stuff--if the bell shape up near the top right corner of this page has a number in red on it, that tells you someone has replied to your post. You can find other people's posts to comment on by clicking on Discuss up at the top, sort of towards the left.

Carin Level 8 Dec 20, 2018

Dude, you're a millennial. What exactly about a social media site are you finding challenging?