Agnostic.com

28 4

What do you like to do to relieve stress?

Besides sex and masturbation. 😛

I like making YouTube videos and listening to music.

VictoriaNotes 9 Nov 2

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

28 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I prefer to write. This effectively removes stresses and allows me to think.

Gohan Level 7 Jan 28, 2018

I prefer to talk a long walk or go hiking somewhere. Since stress is a natural part of life, nature in and of itself is a good remedy for stress.

Somehow the right piece of music comes along to relieve any tension. Weights and exercise also give relief.

Tantric beer consumption.

Without weed and yoga I wouldn’t be sober or sane.

I veg in front of the computer like I'm doing now. 🙂

Stress? What stress, I farm for a living if I stressed about things I would have been dead long ago.

Talking to my flowers relaxes me .

Stomping flower can be relaxing, too, I understand that it is very therapeutic.

I like a good massage.

And I'm off to get one right now. Bye.

Go and potter in my workshop, not doing anything in particular but just a bit of tidying up and perhaps repairing or cleaning a machine that needs it.

All of these are pretty good, I also like playing music and drawing. Taking in a nice view and bird watching are good stress relief too.

I like to draw landscapes Victoria, most often outback desert mountain scenes but also sometimes the temperate zones of Australia, coastal views and cities. For something completely different I also work on drawings inspired by trips to the Arctic and Antarctica, I'm fascinated by snow and we don't get a lot here. However sketching people can be a bit stressful, it can be quite a challenge to get a good likeness sometimes.