Agnostic.com

9 16

Photofunia: Want to get creative and have some fun?

It's super easy. Free editor --- and you don't have to register. Add your photo, a text or whatever, download, and share it here. There are 575 effects.

[photofunia.com]

VictoriaNotes 9 Mar 22

Post a comment Reply Add Photo

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

9 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

You must have lots of time to spend!

Gert Level 7 Mar 23, 2018

That's a hoot!

Obi Wan!

That is great!!! 😀😀 You made my morning.

Thanks, looks a lot easer than powerpoint and photoscape!

jeffy Level 7 Mar 22, 2018

cool victoria!

My antivirus gave me a warning about that site just now.

Well, I've been using it for a couple of years and have never gotten a virus or malware.

@VictoriaNotes Could be on the list for some other reason. I use Webroot one of the top antiviruses it said causation.

"Safety status of Photofunia.com is described as follows: MyWOT reports its overall reputation as excellent, Google Safe Browsing reports its status as safe, while users provide mostly positive reviews (100%)."

"Overall reputation - Excellent"

[easycounter.com]

@azzow2

"High Trust Rating"
[scamadviser.com]

@VictoriaNotes I got that same trust rating from Adobe then got 6 viruses just leary.

@azzow2 A lot of good your antivirus software is. LOL

How to kill the fun in 3,2,1.

I already have one from a previous 4th of July parade. I was in the group supporting domestic violence awareness. I'm on the far left with the sign (and lipstick and antenna).

Love it -- I'm turning it into a billboard.