Agnostic.com

9 11

LINK Howard Stern says Trump hates his supporters, that Trump is ‘disgusted’ by them, and he should step down - pennlive.com

Smearing Joe Biden is not the only way for him to win but it's Donald Trump's way. He gets down and dirty in the mud. Always takes it to the lowest common denominator. If the people who support him and go to his rallies only knew how much he loathes them and looks down on them. He's sold them on the idea that he's one of them. He's been privilege all his life and was raised to believe he's better than the great unwashed.

barjoe 9 May 18

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

9 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I've been making this point for four years. Glad to somebody else sees what I see.

I'm mystified that anyone can be conned by Trump -- he's so objectively full of shit that you'd have to have the IQ of a dinner plate to be taken in by him. I'm not a Trump supporter because I'm just not dumb enough to be a Trump supporter.

I suppose that confirms that my IQ is at least marginally higher than a dinner plate.

Yeah, that's the big irony! Hydroxichloriquine man! Lets hope there IS a God and Trump has a massive heart attack. I might even get religion!

Then you'd have President Mike Pence. As an atheist, I find him even worse. I know Donald Trump doesn't really believe in God, in fact he thinks he is God, Mike Pence actually believes Jesus was a right wing Republican. He believes he's doing God's work. I would like HIM to have a massive coronary. There would be no harm done by that.

@barjoe Maybe "Hydroxichloriquine Man" will talk him into being his "taster".

Shocker

twill Level 7 May 18, 2020