Agnostic.com

4 6

LINK Uvalde, Texas school district suspends its entire police department | Fox News

Yep. It's FoxNews. It isn't, however, THAT FoxNews.

When 78% of American view Fox in their homes at 5, 6, 10 and 11 pm, sometimes you just have to do a quick fact check to know:

The story remains the same, even if it is on a LOCAL Fox Channel.

(So can we avoid the link shaming, please??? If you personally do not trust ANY Fox channel, please post your rebuttal to this story and debate. #carryon) (I feel weird to have to add disclaimers. #justsayin)

SeaGreenEyez 9 Oct 7

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

4 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I was actually featured on a news segment done by the local Fox station in LA. It was on illegal speed traps, a subject I am a leading expert on. They did an excellent job of presenting the information and even had me in studio to answer questions that viewers texted in. I was very favorably impressed.

Unfortunately, within two months they had a complete turnover in their news department. Can't say my impression is as favorable since the change.

@SeaGreenEyez, they showed the 45 seconds of video they had edited down from over 3 hours of interviews with three people I had helped beat illegal speed trap tickets, as well as me. Then they did a live interview with me. The first words out of my mouth were about the "tickets for revenue scam."

Then they asked for the audience to text questions, cut to a different segment and a commercial. After the commercial I had two minutes to answer as many questions as I could.