Agnostic.com

18 0

What was your last...?

What was your last DRUNK, HIGH, STONED behavior?

Be honest, if you know what that word means, and splurge on about what you did last to embarrass yourself while drunk or high or stoned or whatever you do in that area..

Maya405 7 Dec 9

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

18 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Don't drink and although I call getting high getting stupid I don't do stupid stuff when I'm high.

Well, don't ask me about being drunk. You have seen some of my drunk posts on here (yes, I know).

But stoned?

Because of my profession I could never have used marihuana since the time I was a student. In the 60's half of the students tried hashish and the other half were liars. (I could tell you about some high ranking people whose past wouldn't stand up to much scrutiny.)

This was in The Gambia. I went to a nightclub with friends and a spliff was handed around. Now, in my student days I would have recognised the taste and smell. But this didn't taste of anything and, after two puffs, nothing happened. So I took a good few more puffs.

After a couple of minutes I began to feel relaxed and then peculiar. It got more weird and I left the club followed by my Gambian and one English friend. I remember running along a road and feeling that I had something to say.

My English friend took me to a taxi kiosk, sat me down on a bench and asked if I had 100 Dalasi. I gave her my wad of money and she took it and said "I'll be back in one minute".

So I sat on the bench and two very attractive young women arrived and began examining their legs. There was a third woman a little way off and I thought this might be a police sting. I did nothing.