Agnostic.com

21 7

Adventure Time

What is the most adventurous thing you have ever done? (Non sex related)

Would you do it again?

Crimson67 8 Aug 1

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

21 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I studied for a semester in Russia while in college. It gave me a better perspective on life. I'm very glad I did it and I'd do it again.

"Adventurous" can mean different things to different people.

That's all I have to say about that.

😉

@Crimson67 My "adventures" are best kept to myself. Thanks for asking though.

Too many, way too many..... How about this one. Years ago, I was working in Manaus Brazil. On weekends, I was playing soccer with the factory peers. It may not seem like much but strictly speaking, I can claim that I have played soccer with Brazilians in Brazil !! ?⚽

Wow....so many...
I've jumped out of a plane....twice
mountain climbing and rappelling
traveling to strange countries and cities
Snorkeling next to a giant ray just a week after Steve Irwin died
....I was more scared than I should have been
Spelunking in a lot of caves + cave diving
moving to strange cities by myself for a new job

I've driven from Oklahoma to Alaska....and from Alaska back to Indiana
I drove from KY to CA
I drove from CA to TN
I drove from IL to FL
...............ok, I've done a LOT of driving....I could write 50 more big trips
lots of hiking...including the Appalachian trail

when I was 17 I drove myself to college and signed myself in....they almost made me leave since I couldn't "legally" sign contracts....but they just had me resign everything when I turned 18. I was always brave like that....no need for parents! hahahaha

it's been an interesting ride so far....

Not sure what all I would do again....I really want to do new stuff.