Agnostic.com

45 6

Hating a God that doesn't exist.

I hate what religion does to people. God is believed to be real and the script placed in the Bible and the laws given by this mythical deity is the thing I hate.

What do you hate?

paul1967 8 Nov 14

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

45 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I hate the hate that comes with religion. I also hate seafood and liver.

I hate the hypocrisy. I am a writer and i always remember telling stories. My parents, being who they were, did not encourage that creativity; they frequently disapproved of my tales. And yet when i disapproved of the ones told in church, they were not pleased.

Republicans and traffic jams

Hate is dangerous to anyone's wellbeing. . It's kind of been proven that hate actually hurts the hater more than anyone else. We can never get rid of believers so it's a situation that we cannot change. I'm not in complete control when it comes to Trump though.

It's fascinating that you have such a crusade against hate, but then stir the fight against Trump. Sure there's lots to criticize, but at least he's fixing our country for our children's future, unlike the last three anti American globalist presidents who sold out our country for billions of personal wealth.

I don't hate a god that doesn't exist, I just ignore him. I hate the church that manipulates the people and all the bad it has done mankind.

@Merseyman1 - You don't hate a God that doesn't exist but you ignore a God that doesn't exist? How is that possible? Do you ignore Leprechauns and Unicorns?