Agnostic.com

30 9

I think this is a pretty decent list of things we should consider giving up.

My Achilles Heel is #6.

Which one might you have trouble, giving up?

BeeHappy 9 Feb 17

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

30 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Yes number 6 I have to give up. I'll do it sooner or later. Lol

No time like tomorrow!

The problem with procrastination is right there in the word. PROcrastinator. I'm a PRO... It's the one thing in life I do well.

From the sounds of it, we may have a PRO team going right on this post.

Does reckoning you are surrounded by idiots count as no.3 even if you are?

Kimba Level 7 Feb 17, 2018

Gads... how awful it must be for all of you... Thank goodness, aside from being too humble, I am pretty much perfect.

that should cover it. 🙂

Lol!

Mac Davis?

6 is me too, but I am trying to adopt a philosophy of, "don't put off 'til tomorrow what you can get out of doing altogether." 😀

JimG Level 8 Feb 17, 2018

I like that!

Criticizing others would be hard for me to give up. ????

Maybe. You'll be happier if you do though.

Maybe if you change it to critiquing, it will at least sound better?

@Blindbird Lol I am happy tho.

@BeeHappy Hahahah maybe but I don't care how it sounds since I criticize everyone including myself. Lmao. I'm an asshole.

@AccursedHalo then I wouldn't worry about it.🙂

Number four and number six would be my choice to give up, they are the hardest.

Betty Level 8 Feb 17, 2018

Yep, none are easy.

@BeeHappy

You can say that again. 🙂

3, 6, and 8, but I’m not giving up any of them.

🙂

#8 for me please..

You got it Charlene!

@BeeHappy
And it's sooo damn internal..it drives me crazy..