Agnostic.com

75 6

Has anyone ever had an encounter with a celebrity?

Redcupcoffee 7 Mar 7

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

75 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

When I was in grade school one of my teachers daughters was getting married to John Davison from That's incredible TV series, Just so happen I had alos seen him at the Wesminister mall shopping. My science teacher when I was a freshman in highschool was a 3rd string Raider. When I was in the service Khrystyne Haje from The TV show Head of The Class was on tour with the USO she and I bumped into each literally when I was taking over the watch on the quarter deck.

I once saw Rick Astley in the back of a limo on the motorway.

Jnei Level 8 Mar 7, 2018

I cannot deside if that's a true story, or you are just building up for an elaborate Rick Roll. I've been hurt before!

Haha i love it!

This better not be a Rick Roll... -_-

R2D2's secret message

@JeffB @NeoXerops Genuinely a true story!

I went to high school with Ralph Macchio (The Karate Kid). It was a large school and I only saw him in passing.

I saw Melissa Harris Perry walking Uptown in New Orleans.

I met and took a picture with Rachel Maddow at the Pride Festival in Seattle when she was only radio famous. That's back when Rush Limbaugh was known to say "Rachel Maddow?!?! Whoever heard of Rachel Maddow?!?!" So, I made a sign for the parade that had that on it.