Agnostic.com

9 5

Mountainbiking is my go to stress reliever and primary method of exercise. I love it, and have been at it for approx. 26 years.

I did a 21+ mile ride today with about 2,500 ft of climbing (cumulative), and I'm bushed, even though I now ride an ebike with pedal-assist; it's still a lot of exercise.

If any of you are interested in ebikes, or cycling in general, I would encourage you to look into pedal-assist ebikes, they can open up a whole new world.

I'd be happy to answer any questions about ebikes you might have. I'm not an expert, but I've learned quite a bit about them from researching, and riding, the one I now use.

Condor5 8 Mar 8

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

9 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

That is a lot of miles on a mountain bike! I used to average 20miles a day on a road bike. Now I am fearful of traffic and find the mountain bike a mite slow.....