Agnostic.com

13 4

Virtually every agnostic lives like an atheist, living completely irreligious lives

Dennis Prage

AbimbolaAina 3 Dec 2

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

13 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

As a nullifidian (a person having no faith or religious belief), I resemble that remark! 😉

What's an irreligious life? Is that someone who doesn't believe in religion but is still kind compassionate and altruistic or a murderer who goes to church each week for absolution? The term is meaningless.

Did you mean Dennis Prager ?. You may not be aware but there is a group for quotations

Ok

So...why are you stating the obvious?

I'm an agnostic atheist. I have no knowledge of any god, and believe in zero gods.

Dear Dennis Prager. I am an agnostic atheist and I live a completely irreligious life. Now I hope you are happy because I know I am.

Generalizations are stupid, and this one is dumber than that....

Pissed on a newbie you are triple his age.... blame radio tv cult liar DENNIS PRAGEr.... thankyou @AmibolaAina for alerting us to our enemies....some of whom are sour puss in our midst

Good for them.

Generalizing labels is futile, especially when offering no proof of what is posted, non believers do not need labels at all.