Agnostic.com

19 5

Who are you?

Since we have a TON of new people, I thought it would be good to have an updated "get to know you" post

Tell everyone how long you've been here and just a few tidbits about yourself so we can get to know you.

Crimson67 8 June 2

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

19 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I’m Melanie, here about a week. By profession I’m an academic and clinical sexuality educator; by avocation I’m a singer, poet, and humanist lay preacher. I’m a divorced mom to three adult daughters and two dogs. I live in New Jersey USA now but would move to the west of my youth in a heartbeat. I started a Unitarian Universalist Singles group on this platform. I joined this site to meet people better suited to me than the folks on dating sites. I’m a non-smoker committed to social justice.

UUNJ Level 8 June 9, 2018

'Ello...

If I haven't missed the boat, I'm Dave... Been on here about three weeks... Cheerful fella; lazy underachiever (but fine with it); aspiring author; ex- aspiring rock-god (didn't even make a ripple, but had fun trying); big old humanist; fan of people in general. ?

....At this very moment, watching a young, wild rabbit nibbling flowers in the garden, and thinking "awwwww".

I am a sailor a politician a daddy a naturist a screenwriter who will not sell my art unless iron clad contract in production. ...my mother named me Larry and my racist father denied our tribal forebears but did teach me all about hunting and natural cures. ...I have rebelled from racist religious bigotry all my life ....for 7 months now I have not found my bride to be ....please Atheist woman of my dreams choose me for peace through green jobs love is all you need....John Lennon Imagine too