Agnostic.com

22 19

Mean Message from a Trump Supporter

"If you are a Trump supporter, hit the back button NOW," I wrote in my dating profile.

Today I received this message:

"I'll hit the back button but not before I say "Make America Great Again!!" Obviously you're part of the problem, not the solution. Retarded Liberal."

His message was mean-spirited and attacking: typical of a Trump supporter.

It's funny that he called me retarded. I have a Master's degree. He dropped out of high school and lives in rural Montana. No surprise.

LiterateHiker 9 Nov 5

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

22 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Your best bet is just not to waste any more time or effort on this even though your instinct is to rebut every word...he is no one you need to get approval from in any form because you are an intelligent and decent person, period. Use your words on those of us who care, like me! πŸ™‚

Agreed. β€œHe” is only someone that wants to get under her skin. She needs to deny him that acknowledgment.

@Santanaman9 We often let the opinions of strangers and people we have no relationship with consume our time and energy when we should be using it for those who mean something to us or could benefit. I have learned to ignore the bullshit of others.

@thinktwice

Thank you for your kind message. I appreciate you. Hugs.

He sounds charming - you mean you aren't smitten ? (barf)

@evergreen

Very funny!

@Bendog

You know I love you for your great sense of humor.

He sounds like a snowflake. Falls apart easily and quickly returns to nothingness

@chalupacabre

Very funny! I wish they would dissolve into nothingness.

WTF...hope you blocked his dumb ass..

@Charlene

Yes, I blocked him immediately. Did not reply because trolls thrive on negative feedback.