Agnostic.com

8 12

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

8 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Oh, well, you're only partly right. All I can advise ordinary people is to turn to lawyers of a wide profile. You should not choose a lawyer who specializes in all legal areas at once. It is impossible to be an expert in all areas of law. Give preference to someone who has been working only on criminal, civil, or family cases for years. Experience and knowledge of nuances in their field are the most important qualities in the work of a lawyer and the success of clients' cases. They can help in any situation.

there's already way too many of them which keeps their earnings pretty low.
definitely don't need to be a genius. i have a 2 yr degree in Bus Admin & got As in 2 law courses.

I cannot wait until the orange wonders great lawyers get in front of judge, so far they only have really stupid statements. Should be quite a comedy show, and then if the OW ever gets to make statements that will be great as they will make no sense at all. Cannot wait.

Three pictures are worth a thousand words.

Lawyers like to call themselves the oldest profession in the world, when you point out that this is supposed to be prostitution they usually say, when you visit either of them you want satisfaction, you get fucked and end up giving them most of your money so what is the difference