Agnostic.com

39 5

How do people describe you?

People say I'm a ninja. I can enter and leave a room without being detected. Maybe I missed my calling!

Alimacbean 7 Apr 26

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

39 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I'm a mad scientist type. I've been told I'll either save humanity or cause it's downfall. Lol.

Mea Level 7 Apr 26, 2018

we may share some traits. People that know me only by reputation do think i'm mad scientist type until they meet me.

A quick thinking smartass.

@Stacey48 Indeed!! 😉

Caring loving person.

Thanks Shelton that's sweet-having a tough day and you just made me feel better.

Quiet. They love to point it out to me without realizing I don't talk to them because I don't find them interesting or healthy to talk to.

Mostly when people talk to me, I am thinking of how I would kill them and dispose of their body without being caught. They always say I am a good listener.

@Gareth You get me.

Direct and to the point....loyal....reliable. OK, there are few who describe me as an SOB...and in their particular case I am LOL.

I have been described as radical, hippie, granola, mean, and weird. Those are the one's I remember anyway and I'm happy to be all those things.

That daft Australian.

My favorite description of myself was "An encyclopedia with all the volumes out of order."

"never boring !"

I get that too.

I wouldn't hazard a guess.
I know how some have....everything from "exotic" to "absolute evil".

I've been "described" by others as easy going, loyal, kind, helpful and recently one nice lady even told me I was, 'easy on the eyes?' ( Not sure if that's a compliment or not? ) Now....as for what people have "called me" that's a whole different category.....

Modern day Renaissance Man. Scientist foodie.