Agnostic.com

38 8

What inspires you to follow a member's posts on Agnostic.com?

I'm dying to know.

Intelligence, humor, wisdom, kindness, crudeness, absurdity, sarcasm, writing skills or what?

LiterateHiker 9 Aug 13

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

38 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I follow people who have made intelligent or humorous posts...I admire good writers...I also belong to an age set that interests me...I love smart women who are not threatened by other smart women...I love quirky artists and crazy young people...yeah, I follow a lot of people....and yes, I am a stalker...I want to know everything about a person because I am curious and a very fast learner and reader...my eyes are on all of you...ha ha ha

Terrifying!!!!
😉

Bring it.

I am a really good researcher and I love finding out about people...I have a psychology background and it is so cool to learn what makes people tick...nothing nefarious...nothing scary...just good old fashion interest in people...all kinds..it is a good thing and if it bothers anyone, I respect their wishes...I am not a creep

I think I understood me better by your post

@Bigwavedave ha ha I just point out what people already know about themselves...I am a good mirror...

I follow several people. They followed me or I liked what they had to say and am interested to hear more.

Humor, compassion and writing skills.

All of the above..but it's a feeling that you would like that person as a friend or whatever..you click with some aspect of their personality or values..you find them interesting..and look forward to your next exchange..simply put you like them..you may not even know why.....

Funny, thought provoking or enlightening posts.