Agnostic.com

31 29

Today is my last day

I graduate with my masters in social work. I’m supposed to walk tomorrow but that ain’t happening. It’s been a long, crazy, emotional, fulfilling 2 years. Now I have to find a job! Wish me luck! I’m thinking of becoming a sex counselor, heard there’s a big demand.

#sex
helionoftroy 7 Dec 6

Enjoy being online again!

Welcome to the community of good people who base their values on evidence and appreciate civil discourse - the social network you will enjoy.

Create your free account

31 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

Congratulations! You'll find something. I've been thinking about studying to be sex therapist myself.

You would be good at that...you are an awesome listener...

@thinktwice I am a therapist. Sex therapy would be awesome tho.

@Wildflower oh...apologies...I think you told me that once before...ha ha no wonder you are a good listener, friend!

Good luck!

BTW, sex therapy sounds great! Wait, it may not be the thing that I am thinking about. Never mind.

Congratulations and seriously there’s several people on here that you should leave your card with.?

Congratulations! Come set up offices over here...lol

Good for you, it's nice to see hard work pay off, isn't it? 🤓

Good luck. Don't bag being a sex counselor, it provided a great service.

Congratulations on sticking through the two years, persevering when things were tough, having determination on days you probably felt like giving up, and successfully getting through to the other side! I wish you lots of excitement, joy, and opportunities in this new phase of life!

Best wishes for the future!

Good luck. May the Force be with you!

Congratulations

Congratulations! I hear MSWs are needed at the state level...to help evaluate people for services...it might be a good place to start...

Best of luck...you worked hard...go for it!

Congratulations, and good luck with the job hunt.